CSQlogo (3)-1
EOY-US_Proud regional sponsor logo_72 dpi

Learn more about Entrepreneur Of The Year®

The Entrepreneur Of The Year® program recognizes the most accomplished business leaders who are building and sustaining successful enterprises worldwide. Award winners join an esteemed community of distinguished visionaries from around the world.

EY is accepting nominations for the 2023 program. All completed applications must be submitted by March 3.

Benefits of participation:

  • Gain access to a worldwide community of entrepreneurs and transformational leaders
  • Increase exposure to potential customers and suppliers, M&A opportunities, and private equity & venture capital investors
  • Celebrate and recognize your team and support network
  • Elevate your company’s brand within the local business community through PR opportunities
  • Receive exclusive invitations to local events with other entrepreneurs


The entrepreneur

  • The entrepreneur must be the CEO or president of a private or public company who is primarily responsible for the recent performance of the company.
  • The entrepreneur must be in the role for at least two years by the application deadline, March 3, 2023.

The company

  • The entrepreneur's company must be at least two years old to be eligible.
  • Companies are most competitive when they demonstrate long-term value.
  • Only for-profit businesses may apply.
EOY US trophy

Connect with your local

Entrepreneur Of The Year team

EOY GLA winners

National Alumni

Jeff Bezos, Amazon.com

Sheila Mikhail, AskBio

Richard Schulze, Best Buy Co., Inc.

Hamdi Ulukaya, Chobani, Inc.

Michael Dell, Dell Technologies

Pierre Omidyar, eBay, Inc.

James Park, Fitbit

Robert Unanue, Goya Foods

Kara Goldin, hint, Inc.

Arthur Blank, The Home Depot

Kendra Scott, Kendra Scott LLC

Reid Hoffman and Jeff Weiner, LinkedIn

Saeju Jeong, Noom

John Foley, Peloton

Tom Adams, Rosetta Stone Inc.

Holly Thaggard and Amanda Baldwin, Supergoop!

Howard Schultz, Starbucks Corp.

Jodi Berg, Vitamix